sleepy panda

{2005-01-28 & 5:53 p.m.}

for the first time ever this morning, i hit the snoozea few trimes before getting up. i just want my normal self i suppose. this lead to not having enough time to shower, which made me very sleepy in my 8am class. however i was more awake by the time my 9:50 class came around, thanks to marty ross and his wonderful stories about his vw van. but not awake enough to prevent me from taking almost a 2 hour nap when i got home.
as im sure ive said in the past, im not a ver good napper, i tend to awake just as tired, and even feeling worse. as is my current state. i think i need to get out of my apartment, my bed is just calling to me.
its really sad that my cute puppies sitting in their desk are gone. my diary is now ugly and boring. but seeing as i didnt really sue the gold memebership thing to its full use last year, im not planning on paying for it again. so everyone will have to deal with the ugly white page for a while.
someone save me before i fall asleep again!

{to & fro}


��
2005-02-10 - i must be getting back to dear antarctica
2005-02-05 - puke stories
2005-01-31 - so there was this fox, this gold eagle, and bunch of pigs...
2005-01-31 - so there was this fox, this gold eagle, and bunch of pigs...
2005-01-28 - sleepy panda
not the past
the elderly
profile
pantybrains
wubby
something or other
design
diaryland
TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(faces)