crybaby

{2005-01-27 & 9:23 p.m.}

hey, did you know that its been an extreamly long time since ive written in this thing? i could look to see exactly how long, but i really dont feel like it, nor do i feel like doing any sort of recap as to where i've been, but trust be its been exciting, you couldnt even dream of all the amazing things ive done, so dont even try.
but honeslty people, i just watched the movie cocoon, who's viewing i can thank to one emily pease, and i cried so much. haha, its really kind of silly, but when bernies wife died, i couldnt control myself. AND i was pleased to see that the young boy in the movie, who plays david i think, i already forgot his name even though i just finished the movie 15 minutes ago, obviously not as memorable a a perfomance as bernie mentioned above, anyways, he is the same kid that played "bastian" in a neverending sotry, and i just wanted him to yell out "MOONCHILD" in every scene he was in. its true.
my TMJ is back, i think its a seasonal illness, maybe my teeth like to move around in the winter, i cant explain it, but i know my mouth does not want to be opened. but i keep pushing its limit, im good at doing that. i should start saying "A, E, I, O, U" to streatch out my mouth, my mom used to do this on a regular basis and i never really understood why, i think it was for singing purposes, though that doesnt really makes sense to me. and i used to want to ad " and sometimes y" to the end of the list when she would do this. however i never did.
and as im remembering this, i can picture her saying this in front of her mirror in our old house, and this has brought back another wonderful memory, this one much more exciting. for some reason my sister and i decided to but my mom's nylons on our heads, and i mean actually pulling them down all the way over our faces. we looked pretty cool id say, but then i pulled mine nylons off my face, and watched my sister do the same. She was not as succesful as I, as in the process all her eyelashes flipped into her eye, i thought this was pretty funnny, but she did not for some strange reason.
i think thats enough of a jaunt down memeory lane for now.
so there are no promises with me writing in this on a regular basis, but i shall do my best.

{to & fro}


��
2005-02-10 - i must be getting back to dear antarctica
2005-02-05 - puke stories
2005-01-31 - so there was this fox, this gold eagle, and bunch of pigs...
2005-01-31 - so there was this fox, this gold eagle, and bunch of pigs...
2005-01-28 - sleepy panda
not the past
the elderly
profile
pantybrains
wubby
something or other
design
diaryland
TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(faces)