a slow painful death

{2004-05-20 & 12:49 p.m.}

alright. so today has been crazy here at work, and i guess i should never complain again about not having enough to do. i have way to much to do today.

I'm drinking apple juice for one of the first times in a long time. it used to be my favorite juice when i was little, and then my friend Hope Allen told me it looked like pee, and i stopped srinking, which then made my mom stop buying it, and im not sure ive had it since. the whole looking like urine thing doesnt really bother me anymore, seeing as i drink urine all the time.

last night i helped emily and rachael decorate campus, to let people know of the robot event coming up. and ive seen them a lot today walking around, and i laugh each time, because there is always someone looking at it in a strange manner. i think they are lovely though, and i pointed them out to one of my bosses as we were walking by.

nicki is back in boston and this makes me happy, even though its only for a few days.

and it also makes me happy to think that im almost done my co-op, though i think i may be coming down a couple times to work during the summer.

and missy will be here soon! this also makes me happy. and so does this

{to & fro}


��
2005-02-10 - i must be getting back to dear antarctica
2005-02-05 - puke stories
2005-01-31 - so there was this fox, this gold eagle, and bunch of pigs...
2005-01-31 - so there was this fox, this gold eagle, and bunch of pigs...
2005-01-28 - sleepy panda
not the past
the elderly
profile
pantybrains
wubby
something or other
design
diaryland
TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(faces)