lemon cookies!

{2004-04-06 & 12:11 p.m.}

ok so my stove is working now! this makes me very happy.

i've beed reading like crazy lately, and ithink i really must start going to the library because at the rate im going ill spend a fortune on books, but i just like to have them. i still need to go to the boston public library. nicki was suppose to take me sometime, she must hate me.

i hung out in the gis lab for a bit last night with nicki and other people. it was fun, though i dont quite understand why i was hugged so much by someone i dont really know at all, but hey, hugs all around.

i really had to force myself to get up this morning. i have a feeling this new bed of mine may make me a late sleeper.

i think thats all

{to & fro}


��
2005-02-10 - i must be getting back to dear antarctica
2005-02-05 - puke stories
2005-01-31 - so there was this fox, this gold eagle, and bunch of pigs...
2005-01-31 - so there was this fox, this gold eagle, and bunch of pigs...
2005-01-28 - sleepy panda
not the past
the elderly
profile
pantybrains
wubby
something or other
design
diaryland
TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(faces)