gay parade

{2004-02-03 & 12:45 p.m.}

silly me goes and takes break today the same time the welcome back super bowl team parade thing is happening. there were starting to be lots of people outside, and there were at least 5 helicopters in the sky. it was loud outside.

I was going to go see mark kozelek tonight with emily, but i just looked on the website and it is sold out! who knew so many people liked acdc accoustic covers. maybe i can start watching my very long movie tonight. i really cant wait for it to get a little bit warmer outside so i can start going for nice walks, and listening to music while doing so.

luccian garro was online, for those who dont know, he's the drummer from piebald, and i had forgotten he was on my buddy list. back from the days of me and rachel being slightly too into them.

my skin is so dry, just kill me really

{to & fro}


��
2005-02-10 - i must be getting back to dear antarctica
2005-02-05 - puke stories
2005-01-31 - so there was this fox, this gold eagle, and bunch of pigs...
2005-01-31 - so there was this fox, this gold eagle, and bunch of pigs...
2005-01-28 - sleepy panda
not the past
the elderly
profile
pantybrains
wubby
something or other
design
diaryland
TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(faces)