who knew!

{2004-02-02 & 12:20 p.m.}

it's lunch break time!!! yessssssss

this weekend was quite enjoyable. lots of rest, and lots of fun. I actually watched the super bowl, and went home right as it was over to see swarms of people leaving all the campus buildings. oh and then stupidity followed. i really dont understand the need to flip over cars, and oh yes lets drive right after we have consumed lots of beer. Which of course happened and someone got killed. pstupid people make me mad.

On a lighter note, i finally asked if i could listen to music today at work, and now even when im doing boring webpage stuff im having fun rocking out with my headphones.

I have to go to edtech to get help with the webpage stuff that I thought i was all done with. I'm very inconsistant with my I's and i's. very random i am.

A few nights ago i was at nicki's place and i was trying to think of the chorus of a song so i could get her to know what song i was talking about, but alas i could not. well it came to me while walking to work this morning. I think the song is "it must have been love" or well thats what it says over and over...it must have been love, but its over now, it must have been good, but i lost it somehow...

such a great tune

{to & fro}


��
2005-02-10 - i must be getting back to dear antarctica
2005-02-05 - puke stories
2005-01-31 - so there was this fox, this gold eagle, and bunch of pigs...
2005-01-31 - so there was this fox, this gold eagle, and bunch of pigs...
2005-01-28 - sleepy panda
not the past
the elderly
profile
pantybrains
wubby
something or other
design
diaryland
TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(faces)