my heart's in over drive...

{2004-02-01 & 10:22 a.m.}

well after finding out some sad news of the fact that the bright eyes show is already sold out, I just found something amazing. The Darkness will be playing in april. I think this would be great, though the thought of it kind of scares me at the same time.

I played trivial prusuit last night with nicki, emily, rachael, and elliot. It was fun though it took me a long time to ever get a question right.

I really should go return some stuff to h&m today, but I'm feeling very lazy at the moment. I actually slept until 10, people should be proud of me, really they should

{to & fro}


��
2005-02-10 - i must be getting back to dear antarctica
2005-02-05 - puke stories
2005-01-31 - so there was this fox, this gold eagle, and bunch of pigs...
2005-01-31 - so there was this fox, this gold eagle, and bunch of pigs...
2005-01-28 - sleepy panda
not the past
the elderly
profile
pantybrains
wubby
something or other
design
diaryland
TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(faces)