a minha menina

{2004-01-29 & 7:27 a.m.}

I just now, for the first time in my life, or well that I can remember, have had so much extra milk in my cereal, that I added more cereal after. This seems like a normal thing to do, but I felt strange doing it.

Last nigt nicki made a meal out of cresent rolls. i got to make the dessert ones. they were pretty tastey.

I really need a haircut, yes its the truth. I just never know where to go. maybe i should just wait until i go home, so it won't cost a fortune. but who knows. I'm excited to go home. really i am.

{to & fro}


��
2005-02-10 - i must be getting back to dear antarctica
2005-02-05 - puke stories
2005-01-31 - so there was this fox, this gold eagle, and bunch of pigs...
2005-01-31 - so there was this fox, this gold eagle, and bunch of pigs...
2005-01-28 - sleepy panda
not the past
the elderly
profile
pantybrains
wubby
something or other
design
diaryland
TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(faces)