thats so rad

{2004-01-26 & 7:01 p.m.}

I was very pleased today that when I was doing some very exciting paper work today at work in one of my co-workers office, who was listening to the radio, that the darkness came on. that was quite the long sentence, but yes. i wantedto sing along, but then felt silly.

It is still so cold, im sick of it, but we are going to get some snow this week. I want to go sledding. I do believe that I'm going home not this weekend, but the weekend after that, and nicki will be joining me. she's never been to maine. i will have to give her the grand tour of Auburn and lewiston There is goin to be a winter festival going on when we will be there, I have never heard of such a thing going on in my town before, we will have to check it out.

It is cold in my room, so I think its time to watch a movie in my bed so i will be warm.

{to & fro}


��
2005-02-10 - i must be getting back to dear antarctica
2005-02-05 - puke stories
2005-01-31 - so there was this fox, this gold eagle, and bunch of pigs...
2005-01-31 - so there was this fox, this gold eagle, and bunch of pigs...
2005-01-28 - sleepy panda
not the past
the elderly
profile
pantybrains
wubby
something or other
design
diaryland
TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(faces)