where the wild things are

{2004-01-25 & 9:06 a.m.}

I am quite pleased that this all worked out so nicely. It's great. Don't you think so.

I spent a very nice day with nicki in which we ate so much, and we played cards. I came to the realization that i no longer hate munster cheese, which im sorry if it's spelled wrong. I used to called it monster cheese when I was little, I was such a clever child..

This bitter cold weather has now foiled my plans twice in regards to going to the midnight movie. It really is to cold though, I think I would have gotten wind burn or something of the like if we had gone out that far. Instead I went with emily and nicki to trident wherewe got neither pie nor calanders, which had been the plan. The Donnie Darko dvd was on sale at Virgin for only 10 bucks, I now wich I had bought it, but oh well. another time maybe.

It's time for me to eat some breakfast. I'm hunnnngry.

{to & fro}


��
2005-02-10 - i must be getting back to dear antarctica
2005-02-05 - puke stories
2005-01-31 - so there was this fox, this gold eagle, and bunch of pigs...
2005-01-31 - so there was this fox, this gold eagle, and bunch of pigs...
2005-01-28 - sleepy panda
not the past
the elderly
profile
pantybrains
wubby
something or other
design
diaryland
TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(faces)